fbpx
Loading

424 Watermill Ridge Drive Longs, SC 29568

843-390-5760

mycoscollision@atmc.net

Mon-Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00pm , Sat: 10:00am – 2:00pm

Mon-Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00pm , Sat: 10:00am – 2:00pm
Get Free Quote 843-390-5760
424 Watermill Ridge Drive Longs, SC 29568

Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 0  Very nice people!! Great work on fixing my car!! They get you in and out as fast as possible!!! Thank you again guys and Mary!!!

    thumb Veronica Cecil
    3/18/2019

    review rating 0  They did our Range Rover beautifully I recommend this place Friendly staff Mary is amazing 😉

    thumb Mkazi Nasibeko
    10/25/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing, went above and beyond my expectations.

    thumb Dan Walterick
    12/06/2016

    review rating 5  They did fantastic job on a friend's Toyota after an accident. I took my Ford truck there for some mechanic work. After spending a lot of money 2 other places with no results, they repaired it right away. I highly recommend them and will get some detailing done there next.

    thumb Bill Neely
    4/07/2015

    review rating 5  Absolutely awesome. They did a great job on custom stripes for my Camaro. Great work, great price. I highly recommend Mike and Myco's.

    thumb Julie Bartee
    3/24/2017

    review rating 0  Had my tailgate painted 4 times. Each time the color did not match. when they got tbe color correct the paint flaked off in just a week. Went to pick it back up at the dealer it was flaking off in the dealers parking lot. Now another week without my truck.

    thumb James Smith
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  Brought my car here after an accident it had a good bit of damage. The job they did was perfect door lined up perfectly paint was matched amazingly. Definitely recommend using them because I will be going back to them. Also found me a good and cheap battery and headlight!

    thumb Stephanie Miller
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  

    thumb Baylor Nesmith
    5/07/2019

    review rating 0  I’ve had MYCO work on my cars for years and was always verypleased with the results. Mike did an awesome job painting my 75 Vette.

    thumb Bill Voss
    1/17/2019

    review rating 0  they do excellent work very professional im a very satisfied customer i recomend going to myco's for your auto body and paint needs

    thumb Robert Lewis
    1/17/2019

    review rating 0  Brought my '06 Mustang to Myco's (it's the green one pictured on their FB page) to fix damage after a run in with a deer. The insurance company had my car close to totalled. Myco's worked to get the repairs covered while keeping me at 90% book value keeping the car from that "totalled" designation. Just as important, they did a great job! I've had a few friends, ones who know a lot more about this stuff than me, say how good a repair job was done. If you didn't already know, you wouldn't have any idea my car was in an accident. Thank you!

    thumb Capt'n Kermit
    12/10/2018

    review rating 0  Great service, prices and friendly thanks

    thumb Lisa Malloy Monks
    2/14/2019

    review rating 0  Mike has worked on all my cars, very reasonable, never been disappointed

    thumb Cressie Seaton Petersen
    5/15/2019

    review rating 5  They fixed my truck in a timely way. Excellent work, never know back bumper got crunched involving tailgate issue. Looks like a brand new truck ! Definetly reccommend Myco's!

    thumb Lynn Dunfee
    4/22/2018

    review rating 4  Hello These guys from Kentucky know their stuff. Did a great job on my Porsche at a reasonable price. Will definately go back if I need more bodywork. Thanx guys

    thumb Tom Nash
    5/06/2015

    review rating 5  We have had work done numerous times from minimal to large with 100% satisfaction on all work performed. We highly recommend this company for all collision work that you might need. Very professional and truly care about the work performed and customer satisfaction.

    thumb Debbie Breyare
    6/22/2016

    review rating 5  We are very impressed and pleased with the work Myco's Collision has done for us. The prices are good and the service is great and they provide quality work. We have had our bumper fixed and painted and they did wonderful work. If you need your vehicle fixed or painted please contact Myco's Collision they are the BEST by far!!!!!!!!

    thumb Kaye Haddock Howard
    2/03/2017

    review rating 0  Great job on my 62 Catalina. On time, on budget. Thanks Mike.

    thumb DaShenna Huey
    6/01/2018

    review rating 0  Recently brought my 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum to Myco’s after it was involved in a wreck. They did amazing work! Highly recommended!

    thumb Kayla Moody Blanton
    11/15/2018

    review rating 0  Great body shop. Well priced and quality work.

    thumb Nick Kottlowski
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  Just had Mycos fix my Honda Fit that was damaged when a pole jumped out in front of it! LOL! They did a phenomenal job. Car looks brand new and their service went above and beyond. They also detailed the inside. I highly recommend them. Fair price and super service.

    thumb Caryn Abrahams-Goodwin
    12/13/2017

    review rating 5  

    thumb Chaela Johnston
    8/19/2016

    review rating 5  Great work!! Customer service is outstanding. Highly recommended.

    thumb Russell Burgess Jr
    9/26/2017

    review rating 5  I've been taking my car to Myco 4 years the best collision place on the beach professional perfect Collision work and paint and a wonderful staff

    thumb Sherrie Gordon
    5/04/2018

    review rating 5  

    thumb David Tibbert
    8/29/2013

    review rating 5  They did a terrific job on my Chrysler 300...someone smacked me and of course didn;t leave their info...so I had to pay...Myco's did a super job...never could tell it was hit at all...thanks Mycos...........

    thumb Karen Patrick
    6/10/2016

    review rating 5  Excellent paint jobs and customer service

    thumb Traci Lewis
    1/12/2014

    review rating 5  Second vehicle we have had repaired at Myco's. Excellent job, very satisfied. Kept us well informed of process. Highly recommend them for your repair work.

    thumb Lori Pearce
    3/03/2018

    review rating 5  I'm very pleased with the body work they've done on my SUV!! They are pleasant people and they get things done in a timely matter! they'll always be my 1st choice !!

    thumb Kiata Cox Pierre
    3/22/2017

    review rating 0  Have used them for years always does an awesome job I highly recommend them!

    thumb Michael Wilkinson
    1/17/2019

Yelp Reviews

      I was out of town enjoying my vacation in North Myrtle when I was rear-ended in a car accident. I had to leave my car in SC as I traveled back home to Missouri to wait until it was completed to travel back and retrieve it. During the whole process Mary, an employee, would call and update me with any news and truly sympathized with my situation instead of leaving me in the dark like many other mechanic shops tend to do. Then when it was time to retrieve my car, my plane was delayed 5 hours. In result I wasn't able to make it to their shop before they closed, but instead of making me spend more money by having to stay in a hotel and wait for them to open the next morning, they made arrangements for me to still be able to pick up my vehicle after hours. I extremely appreciated their customer service and helpfulness during that whole stressful experience as well as working as quickly as they could to help me bring my car finally home.

    thumb Emily M.
    7/22/2019

      We recently moved here and have had no experience with body shops around the area. Here is where YELP comes in quite handy. I had a minor fender bender in a doctors office parking lot and received about 8 different quotes to repair. We were payIng cash (as opposed to going through our insurance) and a couple of places told us we needed to replace the whole front bumper (approx. $1600) with a new one (I believe they did this out of an over-abundance of caution to make certain the job was completed "like new") but Mike at Mycos said he could fix the nasty dent (see photos) for less than half the price ($725) without replacing the bumper! Mycos got our business and we WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED!!! After getting quotes from multiple body shops in the area, and reading reviews on several websites, we chose Mycos. Dropped my car off on a Tuesday morning. It was completed by Thursday. We are very happy with the results. Thank you Mike, Mary and all of your employees. We were pleased with every interaction and my car looks great! Thank you! We are very satisfied customers!!!

    thumb Donna L.
    12/26/2018

      I took my car to Myco's and once again blown away with their service and quality of work. Every time I have used Myco their schedule was spot on and the work exceptional. Michael is a pleasure to deal with and extremely accommodating. This time the bill was a bit lower than his estimate. What an unexpected surprise. Highly recommend Myco's for excellent value and high quality work.

    thumb Mike D.
    6/06/2018

      Excellent work and was spot on for the estimate. Paint job was a perfect match. Did the work in the time they told me. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for great body work.

    thumb Mike S.
    3/05/2018

      Fantastic team of people with friendly smiles. Easy to work with, prompt and professional. They are very reasonably priced and do absolutely awesome work. I highly recommend!

    thumb Anna B.
    7/24/2017

      Just picked up my car at Myco's.  Was quoted $395 and actually cost $350.  The work he did on rear panel was excellent.  The paint color matched perfect.  They also buffed out scratchers caused by door dings.  I went to Myco's because of the Yelp reviews. I highly recommend if you need auto body repair.

    thumb George K.
    5/24/2017

      Myco's did a custom paint job on my 2013 Chevy Camaro. It was awesome. They did exactly what I wanted, and it is a quality job. The price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend them. The owner takes great care to be sure that you are satisfied. He is very professional. The customer service can't be beat.

    thumb Julie B.
    3/24/2017

      Kudos is the only place to go. Restored my 1985 Mercedes diesel to pristine condition after severe flood water damage. Like it just left the showroom!
    Myco is a professional and perfectionist. I highly recommend this business.

    thumb Phyllis N.
    2/27/2016